Sonic Systems International
"A Powerful Part of Your Team"

SSI Corporate Office - Houston, Texas
1880 Dairy Ashford, Suite 207 - Houston, TX 77077
1 (281)-531-7611 or  Toll Free 800-417-3140

Haley Littleton  /  Controller/HR    hlittleton@ssi-group.net    Ext. 11
Adriana Block  /  Accounting Office Manager    ablock@ssi-group.net    Ext. 22
Joshua Hubbard  /  Safety Manager/Operations Manager    jhubbard@ssi-group.net    Ext. 32
Rachel K. Czuba  /  QA Manager    rkczuba@ssi-group.net 
Wade Holasek  /  Corporate Level III    wholasek@ssi-group.net 

 
SSI Nuclear Headquarters - Wilmington, North Carolina 
3901 Castle Hayne Road, Mail Code: R-10 - Wilmington, NC 28401

Teresa Donaldson  /  NDE Technical Manager/Level III     tkdonaldson@ssi-group.net    (910) 819-1796 
Laura Hearn  /  Operations Manager - NDE/ISI    lhearn@ssi-group.net    (910) 819-1778 
Mike Gunther  /  Operations Manager - Refuel & WFSC    mgunther@ssi-group.net    (910) 819-1777
Dale Holbrook  /  President    dholbrook@ssi-group.net    (724) 469-3066